Hôtel La Villa des 2 Caps & Restaurant Le Carnot

 

LIVING HOTELS INTRODUCE YOU

Hôtel La Villa des 2 Caps & Restaurant Le Carnot

La « Villa des 2 Caps », Wimereux (Classified tourist resort and 18-hole golf course a few minutes away)

In the heart of one of the very first seaside resorts in France and starting point of the famous "Parc Naturel des 2 Caps et Marais d'Opale", our establishment welcomes you in a tonic and seductive atmosphere all year round.

Book now

 

Formerly named "Hôtel des Promeneurs", this magnificent building, classified in 1930, has become a famous brasserie and a charming 3* hotel entirely renovated in 2020 and 300 meters from the famous seawall where Napoleon I (1804) then Napoleon III (1854) established their camps.

The Villa des 2 Caps has 28 rooms and suites, 2 meeting rooms for 20 to 25 people (gathered for seminars, lunches or business dinners up to 50 people; all completed by a brand new coworking area, available every day from 7am to 9pm.

contact us

 

Discover our others hotels...

Desk Villa des 2 Caps
Desk Villa des 2 Caps
481/Elements/Assets/background_living_hotel_collection.jpg
481/Photos/Living_Hotels/Villa_des_2_Caps/IMG_9259.jpg
481/Photos/Living_Hotels/Villa_des_2_Caps/IMG_9340.jpg
481/Photos/Living_Hotels/Chateau_de_Montreuil/01.jpg

Hôtel La Villa des 2 Caps & Restaurant Le Carnot

 

LIVING HOTELS VOUS PRÉSENTE

Hôtel La Villa des 2 Caps & Restaurant Le Carnot

La « Villa des 2 Caps », Wimereux (Station touristique classée et golf de 18 trous à quelques minutes)

Au cœur de l’une des toutes première station balnéaire en France et point de départ du célèbre « Parc Naturel des 2 Caps et Marais d’Opale », notre établissement vous accueille dans une ambiance tonique et séduisante toute l’année.

Réservez

 

Anciennement nommé « Hôtel des Promeneurs », cette magnifique bâtisse classée en 1930, est devenu une brasserie réputée et un hôtel de charme 3* entièrement rénové en 2020 et à 300 mètres de la célèbre digue où Napoléon 1er (1804) puis Napoléon III ( 1854) ont établi leur camps.

La Villa des 2 Caps possède 28 chambres et suites, 2 salles de réunions de 20 à 25 personnes (réunie pour des séminaires , déjeuners ou diners d’affaires jusqu’à 50 personnes ; le tout complété par un tout nouveau espace coworking, disponible tous les jours de 7 à 21h.

contactez-nous

 

Découvrez nos autres hôtels...

Reception Villa des 2 Caps
Reception Villa des 2 Caps
481/Elements/Assets/background_living_hotel_collection.jpg
481/Photos/Living_Hotels/Villa_des_2_Caps/IMG_9259.jpg
481/Photos/Living_Hotels/Villa_des_2_Caps/IMG_9340.jpg
481/Photos/Living_Hotels/Chateau_de_Montreuil/01.jpg